• Englisch
  • Italienisch
  • Kroatisch
  • Slowenisch
Top
Camino Krk – Experience Krk
fade
6312
tour-item-template-default,single,single-tour-item,postid-6312,mkd-core-1.1.2,mkdf-social-login-1.2,mkdf-tours-1.3.1,voyage child theme-child-ver-1.0,voyage-ver-1.7,mkdf-smooth-scroll,mkdf-smooth-page-transitions,mkdf-ajax,mkdf-grid-1300,mkdf-blog-installed,mkdf-header-standard,mkdf-sticky-header-on-scroll-down-up,mkdf-default-mobile-header,mkdf-sticky-up-mobile-header,mkdf-dropdown-default,mkdf-medium-title-text,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.6,vc_responsive,cookies-not-set
 

Camino Krk

Camino Krk

per person

ENGLISHITALIANOHRVATSKI

** Für mehr Informationen, besuchen www.caminokrk.com

Nach der Tradition der kroatischen Jakobusbruderschaften, die seit 1203 die Pilger auf ihrem Weg nach Santiago de Compostela unterstützen, hat die kroatische Jakobusbruderschaft mit der Wiederbelebung der mittelalterlichen Pilgerwege nach Santiago de Compostela begonnen.

Die Insel Krk wurde als erster Abschnitt des kroatischen Jakobsweges ausgewählt und offiziell mit gelben Pfeilen (mit den traditionellen kroatischen Symbolen) markiert. Ein offizieller kroatischer Ausweis (Pilgerpass) mit den Stempeln des Jakobsweges, die das lokale Kulturerbe widerspiegeln, steht allen Pilgern zur Verfügung, die diese neue Ergänzung des europäischen Jakobswegnetzes entdecken möchten.

CAMINO KRK-ROUTE

Die Die Route des Camino Krk ist etwa 150 km lang, mit einer empfohlenen Reiseroute von 7 Tagen. Spektakuläre Naturkulisse, Wälder, Hügel mit herrlicher Aussicht, alte Burgen und Kirchen, verlassene Dörfer, kleine mittelalterliche Stadt, wunderschöne Strände sind nur ein Teil von dem, was es zu bieten hat. Jeder Tag bietet eine einzigartige Gelegenheit, innere Ruhe zu finden, eine Chance zur Besinnung, zur Entdeckung dieser besonderen Art von “Camino-Erlebnis”.

Buen Camino !

Reiseplan:

Tag 1: Krk – Brzac
Tag 2: Brzac – Malinska
Tag 3: Malinska – Omišalj
Tag 4 : Omišalj – Čižići
Tag 5: Čižići – Vrbnik
Tag 6 : Vrbnik – Baška
Tag 7: Baška – Kornić

GPS-Anweisungen:

Sie können die Datei der GPS Route auf Ihrem Handy installieren. Installieren Sie hierzu zuerst die Maps.Me App (für Iphone und Android).
Öffnen Sie anschließend mit Ihrem Handy diese Seite und klicken Sie auf mit der GPS Datei verbinden, laden Sie die Datei herunter und öffnen Sie sie in der Maps.Me App.

INTERAKTIVE KARTE

UNTERKUNFT

Zur Zeit gibt es keine spezialisierten Pilgerherbergen, die Unterbringung erfolgt meist in Ferienwohnungen. Wenn Sie möchten, dass wir für Sie Unterkunft und Transport organisieren, kontaktieren Sie uns einfach.

ZUSÄTZLICHE INFORMATIONEN:

– Der kroatische Ausweis (Pilgerpass) ist im Tourismusbüro der Stadt Krk erhältlich – Standort Google Maps
– Jeder Pilger/in muss einschätzen, ob er/sie in der Lage ist, etwa 20 km pro Tag zu Fuß zu bewältigen.
Wenn Sie weitere Fragen haben, kontaktieren Sie uns einfach.

 

 

Skip to content

• German
  • Italian
  • Croatian
  • Slovenian
Top
Camino Krk – Experience Krk
fade
6127
tour-item-template-default,single,single-tour-item,postid-6127,mkd-core-1.1.2,mkdf-social-login-1.2,mkdf-tours-1.3.1,voyage child theme-child-ver-1.0,voyage-ver-1.7,mkdf-smooth-scroll,mkdf-smooth-page-transitions,mkdf-ajax,mkdf-grid-1300,mkdf-blog-installed,mkdf-header-standard,mkdf-sticky-header-on-scroll-down-up,mkdf-default-mobile-header,mkdf-sticky-up-mobile-header,mkdf-dropdown-default,mkdf-medium-title-text,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.6,vc_responsive,cookies-not-set
 

Camino Krk

Camino Krk

$0

per person

DEUTSCHITALIANOHRVATSKI

** For more information, visit www.caminokrk.com

Following in the tradition of Croatian Confraternities of St. James that have been helping pilgrims on their way to Santiago de Compostela since 1203. , the Croatian Confraternity of St. James has started with the revitalization of medieval pilgrimage routes leading to Santiago de Compostela.
The island of Krk has been chosen as the first section of the Croatian Camino route to be officially marked with yellow arrows (customized with a Croatian traditional symbols) . Official Croatian credential (pilgrim passport) with Camino stamps reflecting the local cultural heritage is available for all pilgrims who’d like to discover this new addition to European network of Camino routes.

CAMINO KRK ROUTE

The Camino Krk Route is about 150 km long, with recommended itinerary below. Spectacular natural scenery, forests, hills with amazing view, old castles and churches, abandoned villages, small medieval town, gorgeous beaches are just a part of what is has to offer. Each day offers a unique opportunity to find inner peace, a chance to reflect, to discover that special kind of “Camino experience”.
Buen Camino !

Itinerary:
Day 1: Krk – Brzac
Day 2: Brzac – Malinska
Day 3: Malinska – Omišalj
Day 4 : Omišalj – Čižići
Day 5: Čižići – Vrbnik
Day 6 : Vrbnik – Baška
Day 7: Baška – Kornić

GPS Instructions:

The route is marked with signposts and you can also use a smartphone with a GPS file:

  • First install Maps.Me application (for iPhone and Android)
  • Then, on your smartphone open this web page and click on the link below. Download it and open it in the Maps.Me application.

GPS file download>>

INTERACTIVE MAP

 

ACCOMMODATION:

At this point there are no specialized pilgrim hostels, the accommodation is mostly available in vacation rentals. If you’d like us to organize accommodation and transportation for you, just contact us.

ADDITIONAL INFORMATION:

– Croatian credential (pilgrim passport) can be had at City of Krk Tourism office – Google Maps location
– Each pilgrim needs to estimate whether or not he or she is capable of walking about 20 km per day

If you have any additional questions just contact us.

 

  • Departure
    1
  • Departure Time
    1
  • Return Time
    1

Skip to content